Giovanni Enrico Caffù

Giovanni Enrico Caffù

Partner

caffu@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Claudia N.</br> Mairate

Claudia N.
Mairate

Partner

mairate@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Andrea</br> Rodolfo Masera

Andrea
Rodolfo Masera

Partner

masera@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Simone</br> Zanquoghi

Simone
Zanquoghi

Partner

zanquoghi@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Leonardo Fiorelli

Leonardo Fiorelli

Counsel

fiorelli@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Roberto Zanellati

Roberto Zanellati

Counsel

zanellati@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Deborah Molina

Deborah Molina

Associate

molina@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Marco Pastorio

Marco Pastorio

Associate

pastorio@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Paolo Verlucca Raveri

Paolo Verlucca Raveri

Associate

verluccaraveri@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Andrea Bossi

Andrea Bossi

Trainee

bossi@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Martina Busi

Martina Busi

Trainee

busi@studio-avvocati-associati.it

Irene Galli

Irene Galli

Trainee

galli@studio-avvocati-associati.it